Contact Information

THANK YOU for spending time at this site to learn how you can help the children in Chicago Lutheran schools through CLEF.

We’d love to hear from you.

Call us at 630-595-9310.

Write us at: Chicagoland Lutheran Educational Foundation, 861 S. Church Road, Bensenville, IL 60106-2904

E-mail us

or contact:

Janet Klotz, Executive Director

Dawn Robinson, CPS Benefits Coordinator

Cheryl Saiki, Special Education Coordinator

Rachel Swanson, Instructional Technology Coordinator

Monica Wetak, Business and Finance Manager

Send us a fax at 630-595-9311.

Jay Christopher, Chair
Richard Schubkegel, President
Steve Wild, Vice President
Ann M. Rundio, Secretary
Michael T. Welch, Treasurer

Jeffrey L. Blackman, Director
Roland Filippi, Director
Eunice Mattes, Director
Terry Pfortmiller, Director
Kevin Preloger, Director
Marilyn Schawk, Director
Kelley Christopher Schueler, Director
Paul D. Soderholm, Director
Richard C. Vie, Director
Brenna Woodley, Director

Al Steinhaus, Director Emeritus

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Please enter these characters in the box below:

back to top